Healthcare Fellows Class of 2022

Jaime Bell

Director of Strategy 


Chris Boylan

Internal Audit Manager

Dean Dorton

Christopher Boyle

Finance Manager

Lacuna Health

Brian Byrne

Founder & CEO

Purifier Man LLC

Ashlea Christiansen

Director of Government Affairs

Accessia Health

Cierra Clark

WIC Director

Park DuValle Community Health Center

Manoj Dahal

Distribution Manager II

UPS Healthcare

Russ Farmer

Associate Professor, Surgery; Assistant Dean, School of Medicine

UofL Health

Nick Ficklin


Blue & Co., LLC

Barbara Gordon

Director of Community Engagement

University of Louisville Trager Institute

Steven Ivy

VP Hospital Financial Operations

Baptist Health – Louisville/LaGrange

Christopher Jones

 Executive Medical Director

Trager Transplant Center, University of Louisville School of Medicine, UofL Health

Mackenzie Longoria

Director of Public Policy

Alzheimer’s Association of Greater Kentucky, Southern Indiana

Quinton Mills

Distribution Manager


Jennifer Morani

Senior Director of Branding

UofL Health

Marc Mullins

Senior Solutions Architect

Perficient Inc., Healthcare Strategy Consulting

Austin Perkins

Senior Managing Consultant

BKD CPAs & Advisors

Eddie Pillow


Pillow Express Logistics

Deanna Schiavone

Vice President & Controller

Kindred Hospitals

Amy Shah

Senior Adult Psychiatrist

Seven Counties Services

Jessica Sharon

Director of Innovation Programs

University of Louisville

John Shasky

Commercial Relationship Manager – Healthcare

Fifth Third Bank

Tim Smith

Account Manager


Teresa Walker


New Leaf Clinic Inc.

Kwane Watson


Kare Mobile Inc.

Lana Watson

Chair, School of Nursing

Spalding University