Guiding Team

Riggs Lewis, Chair

System Vice President,
Health Policy
Norton Healthcare

Julie Benton


Tony Brosky

Dean, School of Movement and Rehabilitation Sciences
Bellarmine University

John Burden

Spalding University

Rob Cohen

Chief Executive Officer
Bamboo Health

Michael Dees

President & CEO
BluMine Health

Paula Grisanti

Chief Executive Officer
National Stem Cell Foundation

Faye Jones

Senior Associate VP for Diversity and Equity
UofL Health

Diana Lawrence

Senior VP of Academic
Affairs & Provost
Sullivan University

Mike Lorch

Vice President of
Provider Engagement

Mary Nan Mallory

Vice Dean, Clinical Affairs
UofL School of Medicine

Warren Olson

VP, Healthcare
Distribution Operations
UPS Supply Chain Solutions

Steve Oreskovich

Chief Financial Officer

Annabelle Pike

System Director,
Community Health
Baptist Health

Sheri Rose

Executive Director
Thrive Center

Ryan Sadler

Director of Healthcare Consulting Services
Passport Health Plan

Jordan Swanson

Employer Group Market President, KY/OH/IN