ORIGINAL BOARD

Chair: Mr. Henry C. Wagner, President & CEO, Jewish Hospital Healthcare Services

Vice Chair: Ms. Pam Atherton, Vice President, Commercial Division, Appriss, Inc.

Mr. Henry Altman, President, Deming, Malone, Livesay & Ostroff

Mr. Joe Ardery, Co-Chair, Corporate and Business Dept., Frost Brown Todd, LLC

Mr. Mark Carter, Vice President, Cap Gemini Ernst & Young

Mr. Richard Chapman, Vice President and CIO, Kindred Healthcare

Mr. Chris Corrie, Partner, PriceWaterhouse Coopers

Mr. Ken Dicken, President & CEO, Dicken Enterprises

Ms. Helen Donaldson, President & CEO, Hospice & Palliative Care of Louisville

Ms. Regina Durbin, Director of Operations, HealthSouth

Ms. Jan Gordon, Executive Director, Spencerian College

Mr. Jim Graham, Executive Director, Information Technology Resource Ctr.

Mr. Rob Hawkins, President & CEO, Patrion

Dr. Maurice E. John, President & CEO, John-Kenyon Eye Center

Ms. Donna Kane, Vice President, Strategic Planning, Jewish Hospital Healthcare Services

Mr. Russell King, President & CEO, ZirMed.com

Mr. Edward Kremer, Associate Director, Corporate Distribution, Amgen, Inc.

Dr. Joseph Kutz, Partner, Kleinert, Kutz & Associates

Mr. Mike McCallister, President & CEO, Humana

Mr. Ian McFadden, President and CEO, Caritas Health Services

Dr. Jay McGowan, President, Bellarmine University

Mr. Tom Noland, Sr. Vice President, Humana

Dr. Thomas Oates, President, Spalding University

Mr. Bill Pearse, President & CEO, Apolmmune, Inc.

Mr. David Phelps, President & CEO, MedVenture Technology Corp.\

Dr. F.C. Richardson, Chancellor, Indiana University

Mr. Michael Rust, President, Kentucky Hospital Association

Mr. John Sadler, Regional Account Manager, Pfizer

Dr. Bruce Scott, American Medical Association

Dr. John Shumaker, President, University of Louisville

Mr. Tommy Smith, President & CEO, Baptist Healthcare

Mr. Curtis Warfield, CEO, HCA The Healthcare Company

Mr. Keith Williams, President, bCatalyst

Mr. Steve Williams, President & CEO, Norton HealthCare

Ms. Vickie Yates Brown, Chair, Health & Insurance, Greenebaum, Doll & McDonald

Dr. Thom Zimmerman, M.D., Ph.D., Global Ophthalmic Medical Director, Pharmacia Corporation

Ex Officio Members

Honorable David Armstrong, Mayor, City of Louisville

Mr. Steve Higdon, President & CEO, Greater Louisville Inc.

Honorable Rebecca Jackson, Jeff. Co. Judge/Executive, Jefferson County Government

Mr. Kevin Lofton, Chief Operating Officer, Catholic Health Initiatives

Honorable Paul Patton, Governor, Commonwealth of Kentucky

Mr. Steven Spalding, Executive Director, Lou. Medical Development Center

Liasons to the Board

Ms. Carolee Allen, Chief Business Officer, Judge/Executive's Office

Mr. Bruce Traughber, Executive Director, Louisville Development Authority Mr. Joe Reagan, Executive Vice President, Econ. Dev, Greater Louisville Inc.