The Louisville Healthcare Fellows Class of 2017


Lourdes Baez

Director, Government Relations & Advocacy, Baptist Health

Adam Blackwell

Senior Manager, BKD, LLP

John Burden

Associate Dean, Natural Science and Psychology, Spalding University

Thomas Carver

Manager, BKD, LLP

Brittany Cook

System VP, Neurosciences, Norton Healthcare

Bob Doligale

President, Splash Analytics

Dion Dunn

Partner, Centric Consulting

Joan Frey EdD

Academic President, Galen College

Abbie Gilbert

Office of the Chief Medical Officer, Humana

Denise Gloede

Executive Director of Palliative Care, Hosparus

Angela Hargrove

Director of Business Development, Kelley Construction

Billy Hopkins

Associate, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Jim Mattingly

Chief Financial Officer - RehabCare, Kindred Healthcare

Hope McLaughlin

Director of Government Relations, Passport Health Plan

Michael Merrick

Partner, Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

Benjamin Moore

Project Manager, Department of Economic Development, Louisville Forward

Sam Smith

President, CLICK IT

Rebecca Stahl

Associate University Counsel, University of Louisville

Laura "Coby" Watier

Executive MBA

Nancy York, PhD, RN

Associate Dean of Nursing & Health Sciences, Lansing School of Nursing & Health Sciences, Bellarmine University

Pam Yankeelov

Professor, Associate Dean for Student Services for Kent School of Social Work. Director of Research at the Institute for Sustainable Health & Optimal Aging.

Liz Zummach

Chief of Staff, Employer Group Sales, Humana