David Henley JD, VP, Compliance, Sunflower Health Plan by Centene Corporation

Immediate Past Chair
Phil Marshall, President & CEO, Hosparus Health

Vice Chair, Finance
Neal Thomas, Partner, E&Y

Vice Chair, Health Policy Forum
Daniel Fisher, Partner, Corporate and Transactional Practice Group, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum LLP

Vice Chair, Investor Development
William Roberts, Attorney, Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman, PSC

Vice Chair, Nominating Committee
Kathie McDonald-McClure JD, Partner, Wyatt, Tarrant, & Combs, LLP

Executive Committee Officers
Craig H. Blakely, PhD, MPH, Dean, School of Public Health and Information Sciences at the University of Louisville

Sarah Davasher-Wisdom, President & CEO, Greater Louisville Inc (ex-officio)

Bert Guinn, EVP/CEO, Greater Louisville Medical Society

Lindsey Herr, Assurance Partner, PwC

Tom McMahon, JD MBA, Market Vice President Kentucky, Indiana & Ohio, Humana, Inc.

Benjamin Moore, Senior Economic Development Manager, Lifelong Wellness & Aging Care, Louisville Metro Government (ex-officio)

Rick Remmers, National Sales and Distribution Executive Leader; Vice President of the Employer Group Segment, Humana Inc

Sam Smith, Vice President, Strategic Sales, Lucas Group