HEN board member and current 2016 Healthcare Fellow, David Henley, Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer at Passport Health Plan, is recognized for his healthcare leadership in Medical News. Ernest “Ernie” Dreher IV, Vice President of Architecture /Planning at TEG Architects, also from the 2016 Healthcare Fellows program was equally recognized. Two Healthcare Fellow alums, Dr. Cindy Stowe, Dean and Professor at Sullivan University College of Pharmacy, and Christopher Roszman, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer at Seven Counties Services, were also recognized for their leadership.

The following leaders from HEN investors also received recognition. Dianne Timmering, Vice President of Spirituality and Legislative Affairs, Signature HealthCARE, Linda Blair, Dean and Chief Academic Officer, Spencerian College, Alfonso “Al” Cornish, System Vice President of Learning & Organizational Development; Chief Learning Officer, Norton Healthcare, and Liz Fowler, President and CEO, Hospice of the Bluegrass.

The fill article can be found by clicking here

Yes No